muller choke tube reviews

, , Leave a comment

Shotgunworld.com • Choke Tube Review: MULLER U2

Oct 04, 2014 · I bought a MULLER U2 for my Remington 1100 Classic Trap, here is a review for the choke. Looks of the Choke: The choke is a very attractive black with “U2” etched into it.

Shotgunworld.com • Muller H2O Waterfowl Choke Tubes Jan 23, 2016
Shotgunworld.com • Carlson choke tubes vs. Kicks Dec 21, 2014
Shotgunworld.com • Which Muller chokes for Sporting Clays Apr 26, 2012
Shotgunworld.com • Muller Choke Tubes? Jun 14, 2010

See more results

Opinions wanted – Muller choke tubes | Trap Shooters Forum

Aug 19, 2013 · Seems that they have become very popular. Mostly good reviews, but they are twice the price of most other choke tubes. Any responses appreciated

any of you shoot Muller chokes | Trap Shooters Forum

Nov 24, 2013 · 687_SP_II TS Member. The Mullers are nice and light, field performance seems to be as good as any other quality choke tube. The Muller tubes are controversial, mostly due to advertising hype, but also because of the alloy composition. They’ve seem to incurred a love/hate with lots of folks; to me they worked about

Best Shooting Choke Tubes – Muller Chokes

MULLER CHOKE TUBES are designed to be the best Hunting & Competition Shotgun Choke Tubes in the World. Jimmy Muller is a Master Wingshooter & Master Class Sporting Clays/FITASC Shooter, as well as a Master Tool Maker, specialized in Aerospace/Defense manufacturing, Engineering, Heat Treating & Metallurgy.

Shotgun Sports | Muller Chokes | Review and Photos by

The Muller Choke System was starting to take shape. I first became aware of Muller Chokes when shooting with my friend Rick Collin at the Dallas Gun Club earlier this year. I noticed Rick had a handsome pair of extended choke tubes in the muzzles of his Perazzi over & under. The chokes were black and extended noticeably beyond the muzzle.

anyone shoot muller clay chokes? – MudmotorTalk.com

May 16, 2013 · I had two Muller choke tubes for my Caesar Guerini clay gun. I sold them because I didn’t like how they screwed into my barrels; they were really tight. Plus after I learned the efforts Guerini put into making their chokes, and also pattern testing, I just use the stock chokes …

Interchangeable Choke Tubes: We Pattern Seven – Gun Tests

Muller Extended Choke Tubes, $74.95. The improved cylinder choke produced a 52/48 pattern with 214 hits in the 30-inch circle and 115 hits in the 20-inch circle. Both chokes only had three holes in their patterns and the spread of hits inside each quadrant was among the most uniform of all the tested tubes.

Best Shotgun Choke Tubes In The World

MÜLLER Choke Tubes are designed to be the best Hunting & Competition Shotgun Choke Tubes in the World.Jimmy Muller is a Master Wingshooter & Master Class Sporting Clays/FITASC Shooter, as well as a Master Tool Maker, specialized in Aerospace/Defense manufacturing, …

Muller Chokes Reviewed – YouTube

Apr 12, 2013 · For our first review, we take time out to test the new Müller Chokes, courtesy of Just Choking (http://www.justchoking.co.uk)

Muller Choketubes- do they make a big difference

May 18, 2015 · Muller Choketubes- do they make a big difference? Discussion in ‘Trapshooting Forum – Americantrapshooter.com’ started by John Trap, Jan 13, who would put Muller chokes in a Silver Reserve? Chokes would cost more than the gun. RedCobra, Jan 17, I look for a choke tube to do what I want it to do, I read how they are bored, their taper

Reviews & Ratings for Choke Tubes Products from Verified

New 2019 Choke Tubes Product Reviews by Verified Customers on Popular Brands like Sig Sauer, Browning, Beretta and More! — 173 products / 1,876 models — Page 1 OpticsPlanet.com offers the absolute best online shopping experience for Shotgun Chokes .

Do you MULLER your targets? – ShootClay

Do you MULLER your targets? Posted by Gary Brooks | Dec 7, 2012 As Jim Muller says; “Müller Choke Tubes are guaranteed to be the lightest, Rate: Previous Quiet Dust Shooting – DVD Review. Next Hamilton Slipstand – tried and tested. About The Author. Gary Brooks. is a keen Clay Shot – mainly Skeet, and an active member of the

muller choke tubes | eBay

Find great deals on eBay for muller choke tubes. Shop with confidence. Skip to main content. eBay Logo: Shop by category. New Listing Muller U3 Extended choke tube Browning Invector Plus + NEW with Hat. New (Other) $44.99. Time left 6d 19h left. 0 bids. $59.99. Buy It Now +$4.95 shipping.

 

Leave a Reply